Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Alburtis
Matrimonials
Dating
Casual Dating
Mature Dating

Good Love From The Perfect Heart

69 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Alburtis, Pennsylvania , United States Here for Marriage in Alburtis
Marital Status: Widowed Height: 4'6" / 137 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 6 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Alburtis)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for drkevinckileyWrite testimonial
Add drkevinckiley to your favourite's ListAdd drkevinckiley to your favourite's List
Refer drkevinckiley's profile to your friendRefer drkevinckiley's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of drkevinckiley
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Other
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Vocational
Occupation Health Care
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
Am doctor kevin christopher kiley,am originally from pennsylvania in the united state.am 68 years old,am gentle man am caring and loving,i love everything around me.i show concern in peoples problems or sorrow.am a kind of man who understands easily and straight forwaed too.i love cooking,swimming,reading good books.i am well educated.with PHD.....am a medical doctor, a surgeon doctor,i try everything possible to save lifes.
About My Partner:
Good looking and well trained,woman with good heart also loving and caring like i do.loyal and respectful.hardworking and wise.a woman that create love so much in her family and in her husbands house.ready to make her family the best of all within her society.also ready to help her husband in any way........a woman with the heart of gold,someone who is willing to help the poor and care for others happiness too.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 50-99 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 11 Inch to 5 Ft. 11 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Zebra
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.65 seconds